Staff Directory

Buddy Duke (entering 2nd season)

Athletic Director / Head Golf Coach

bduke@southeasternbaptist.edu


 

 

Assistant Athletic Director (entering 3rd season)

Text line:  601.651.0422

athletics@southeasternbaptist.edu

 


Sports Informations Director -   athletics@southeasternbaptist.edu


Marketing and Public Relations  -  athletics@southeasternbaptist.edu


Media Coordinator  -  athletics@southeasternbaptist.edu


 

CHEERLEADING

Angela Golobay (entering 1st season)

Head Cheer Coach

agolobay@southeasternbaptist.edu

 


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Broderick Hall (entering 2nd season)

Head Men's Basketball Coach

Head Cross Country Track Coach

bhall@southeasternbaptist.edu

 

Eugene White (entering 2nd season)

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

ewhite@southeasternbaptist.edu


 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Jenone Bell (entering 3rd season)

Head Women's Basketball Coach

jbell@southeasternbaptist.edu

 

Darnell Gibson (entering 2nd season)

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

dgibson@southeasternbaptist.edu


 

BASEBALL

Jody Babineaux (entering 1st season)

Head Baseball Coach


 

SOFTBALL

Stephen Ulmer (entering 1st season)

Head Softball Coach

601.580.0199


 

WOMEN'S INDOOR VOLLEYBALL

Nancy Brashier

nbrashier@southeasternbaptist.edu

 

Melissa Rayer

mrayner@southeasternbaptist.edu


 

Athletics **TEXT ONLY** line 601.651.0422

 

 

Southeastern Baptist College Athletics

4229 Highway 15 North

Laurel, MS  39440