February 19, 2021

Lady Chargers take 2nd in the WNIT

February 20, 2021

Chargers win National Bible College Championship
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Schedule
Tue, 2 Feb
RUST COLLEGE
@ Rust College
L 3-13 (0-1-0)
Tue, 2 Feb
RUST COLLEGE
@ Rust College
L 4-8 (0-2-0)
Sat, 6 Feb
STILLMAN COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
RAIN
Sat, 6 Feb
STILLMAN COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
RAIN
Tue, 9 Feb
Kansas Christian College
@ , ()
L 6-9 (0-3-0)
Tue, 9 Feb
Kansas Christian College
@ , ()
W 10-4 (1-3-0)
Wed, 10 Feb
Kansas Christian College
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
L 0-1 (1-4-0)
Wed, 10 Feb
Kansas Christian College
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
L 6-12 (1-5-0)
Fri, 19 Feb
THE W
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
RAIN
Fri, 19 Feb
THE W
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
RAIN
Mon, 22 Feb
THE W
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
L 5-8 (1-6-0)
Mon, 22 Feb
THE W
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
L 3-23 (1-7-0)
Fri, 26 Feb
WCU
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
17:00
Sun, 28 Feb
RUST COLLEGE
@ Rust College
12:00
Sun, 28 Feb
RUST COLLEGE
@ Rust College
15:00
Tue, 2 Mar
LSUA
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
14:00
Tue, 2 Mar
LSUA
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
16:00
Tue, 16 Mar
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE
@ MOBILE, AL (UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE)
14:00
Tue, 16 Mar
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE
@ MOBILE, AL (UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE)
16:00
Sat, 20 Mar
RUST COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
14:00
Sat, 20 Mar
RUST COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
16:00
Wed, 24 Mar
TOUGALOO COLLEGE
@ TOUGALOO, MS (TOUGALOO COLLEGE)
13:00
Wed, 24 Mar
TOUGALOO COLLEGE
@ TOUGALOO, MS (TOUGALOO COLLEGE)
15:00
Mon, 29 Mar
TOUGALOO COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
14:00
Mon, 29 Mar
TOUGALOO COLLEGE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
16:00
Sat, 3 Apr
XAVIER
@ NEW ORLEANS, LA (XAVIER UNIVERSITY)
14:00
Sat, 3 Apr
XAVIER
@ NEW ORLEANS, LA (XAVIER UNIVERSITY)
16:00
Tue, 6 Apr
WCU
@ HATTIESBURG, MS (WILLIAM CAREY UNIVERSITY)
15:00
Tue, 6 Apr
WCU
@ HATTIESBURG, MS (WILLIAM CAREY UNIVERSITY)
17:00
Fri, 16 Apr
THE W
@ COLUMBUS, MS (MISSISSIPPI UNIVERSITY FOR WOMEN)
14:00
Fri, 16 Apr
THE W
@ COLUMBUS, MS (MISSISSIPPI UNIVERSITY FOR WOMEN)
16:00
Tue, 20 Apr
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
14:00
Tue, 20 Apr
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
16:00
Sat, 24 Apr
XAVIER
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
14:00
Sat, 24 Apr
XAVIER
@ Laurel, MS (Wooten-Legion Field (HOME))
16:00
Tue, 27 Apr
STILLMAN COLLEGE
@ STILLMAN COLLEGE
14:00
Tue, 27 Apr
STILLMAN COLLEGE
@ STILLMAN COLLEGE
16:00

Are you ready? 🏀 See you at 9:15 am 🏀 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
It's a great day for baseball! Our guys head to New Orleans to take on Xavier University in a doubleheader at 3p/5:30p. Tickets are on sale at xulagold.com. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
We miss the smell of Mr. Tim Foster’s grill! #weappreciateyou #bringbackthegrillskills #kingofthegrill #wheresthepeppers? ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Slider